Fire and Ice

25 Feb

Fire and Ice

Some say the world will end in fire,
Some say in ice.
From what I’ve tasted of desire
I hold with those who favor fire.
But if it had to perish twice,
I think I know enough of hate
To say that for destruction ice
Is also great
And would suffice.

-Robert Frost

This is by far one of the best opening scenes of a movie that I have ever seen! Bella and Edward are sitting in a field surrounded by flowers and she is studying out loud for her English exam. It is so romantic! Then on top of all that Edward asks Bella to marry him! (insert gooey music here!)

Nox Polishes have two colors that I think express Fire and Ice. The first is somewhat of a coral color which is huge for spring! The color has debuted on runways all around NYFW and can be seen in every designers collection! The second color is more of an icy dark blue that has a hint of shimmer in the sunlight (just like Edward!). If I were going to be doing a look for these two polishes I would be paint all of my colors the coral color and just one pinky or ring finger dark icy blue! Total hot look for summer!

Leave a Reply

